One day left.

Tomorrow is my last exam of this year which means that I can finally start blogging again, after weeks of revision, procrastination, crying at Supernatural spoilersand, honestly, lack of inspiration.

So, before disappearing for another week or so (from Monday night – Friday, I’m in France on a school trip shit… I’m actually going to have to speak French… I can’t bullshit my way through this now, lord help me but I’m hoping that’ll be hella fun), I thought I’d make a quick post or something just to remind you of my existence.

And it’s only three weeks until summer break! I’m like, 9462865% done with one day weekends (I now work on Saturdays and my boss is an A+ asshole) so it’ll be so good to forget about everything and actually have time to hang out with friends.

Also, I went to the advanced screening on The Fault in Our Stars a couple of weeks ago and oh. My.

I literally came out the cinema with eyeliner streaming down my face.

It’s very close to the book, and the casting is perfect, despite having doubts about Ansel when I first saw the cast list, and it’s everything I wanted it to be. GOSEEIT GOSEEIT GOSEEIT.

And that is me done for now, I’ll see you in a week or so ^-^

Xx

17 thoughts on “One day left.

    • Gracias!-oh wait that’s Spanish (do you think I can blackmail people into talking for me because knowing me I’ll tell some random French sandwich dude to go fuck himself or something because that’s the kind of thing that sticks in my head.. Oh dear)

Tell me what you think

