‘Get to know me uncomfortably well.’ #1 of 4

Okay sooo, I’m lying in bed staring at the ceiling after being woken up by an excruciatingly loud group of girls on their way to school screaming about ‘who shagged him first’ and, as I am not yet ready to face people, I thought I may as well write a post.
Here we go.
I saw a post on Tumblr called ‘get to know me uncomfortably well’ and to sum it up, it was basically a list of 100 questions that you could ask whoever posted them.
Buuut I’m just going to answer them all, in four posts of 25 questions.

The questions:

1. What is your middle name?
Fay

2. How old are you?
15

3. When’s your birthday?
1st September

4. What’s your zodiac sign?
Virgo

5. What’s your favourite colour?
I have a few. Scarlett, black and turquoise are my main favourites.

6. What’s your lucky number?
I don’t really have one as much now, but 3 used to be my lucky number and still kind of is.

7. Do you own any pets?
As most of you probably know, I have a dog called Jumble, who is now almost 3 years old. I used to have a cat named Charlie and before that, up to when I was about 4 years old, we had two huskies, Rusky and Bandit.

8. Where are you from?
In the middle (ish) of England.

9. How tall are you?
About 5″4

10. What’s your shoe size?
5 and a half – 6 (no idea what that is in American sizing)

11. How many pairs of shoes do you own?
Not that many, surprisingly. 6?

12. What was your last dream about?
Uuum, from what I can remember, I was with two of my friends and we were going to prom, but I wasn’t allowed in or something… On the same night I dreamt that I was at an Imagine Dragons concert at the place where I saw Fall Out Boy and I was right at the front and Dan high fived me and there were a load of people crawling on stage. …Yeah. The guy from French also appeared in one of the seats (he said a couple of weeks ago that he’s regretting not asking me out when he could, what) and asked me whether I was enjoying the gig. Weird.

13. Are you psychic in any way?
Yes, slightly. It’s pretty weird actually.

14. What’s your favourite song?
I can’t choose… Anything by Panic! At The Disco (Hurricane is possibly one of my favourites as well as Turn Off The Lights) or Somewhere in Neverland by All Time Low. Mr. Brightside, too as it’s just so good and brings back a lot of happy memories. Asleep by The Smiths (featured in Perks of Being a Wallflower) is beautiful also, but it makes me incredibly sad. Since You’re Gone by The Pretty Reckless is incredibly sassy, and Why’d You Bring A Shotgun is also amazing. Bleeding Out and Demons by Imagine Dragons as well as Nothing Left To Say (made me cry when they played it live). Fall Into These Arms and Yeah Yeah Yeah by New Politics because of the memories they bring back from gigs and The Pheonix by FOB. Yeah you can tell I can’t choose…

15. What is your favourite movie?
Frozen, The Perks of being a Wallflower and anything with Zac Efron. Divergent is really good too, much better than I expected. I can’t wait for The Fault in our Stars film to come out… It’s going to destroy me.

16. Who would your ideal partner be?
Brendon Urie. …Jensen Ackles… Misha Collins… Zefron… Beyoncé. Whether or not I was supposed to name people or not, I don’t know but that’s how it’s being done now. XD

17. Do you want to have children?
Sure. I’d really love to have at least one daughter (naming her Isla, pronounced I-la).

18. Do you want a church wedding?
Uuuum, I’m not too fussed. There’s something special about it but I’m not too bothered.

19. Are you religious?
Not at all really. I was brought up a Christian and then kind of… Stopped.

20. Have you ever had to go to the hospital?
A few times, once when I was about five years old, I cracked my head open on the corner of my bath. Then the other times were for check ups as I have a nut allergy so they used to put different nut oils on my skin to see which ones caused the worst reaction. That was always nice.

21. Ever been in trouble with the law?
Nope.

22. Have you met any celebrities?
Uuum. I met New Politics and Dan Croll at gigs. My boyfriend met Emma Blackery the other day when they were at the same train station. Unfair. He seems to end up meeting so many people, I’m really envious.

23. Baths or showers?
Showers.

24. What colour socks were you last wearing?
Blue, white and red striped kneelength socks with my PJs that I got for Christmas.

25. Do you have any special talents?
…I’m not entirely sure what you’d define as ‘special’… I can write in Elvish? XD

Another 25 soon ^-^ Feel free to do this yourself!

Xx

6 thoughts on “‘Get to know me uncomfortably well.’ #1 of 4

  1. OMG ALEX REMEMBER WHEN WE WERE GOING TO DO BANDLUST?
    I FOUND SOMETHING SO FUCKING AMAZING THERE SHOULD BE A NEW WORD. BASICALLY YOU LISTEN TO SONGS WRITE REVIEWS AND GET PAID.
    IT’S BEAUTIFUL.

Tell me what you think

