9473672283% DONE.

SO I FINALLY SAW PANIC! AT THE DISCO LAST NIGHT AND HOLY MOTHER OF ALL THINGS HOLY, IT WAS THE BEST NIGHT. OF MY ENTIRE. EXISTENCE. OFFICIALLY. No exaggeration.

So today has been post-gig sadness, with a little remaining hype mixed in. Plus, the inevitable I-JUST-WANT-TO-SLEEP-CAN-I-SLEEP-ON-THE-DESK-OR-IN-A-CUPBOARD-PLEASE moments during school.

So, while I should really be revising for a French GCSE exam, I’m going to write about this and give you photos and stuff.

So- I’ve just realised that I have started every sentence with ‘so’… DON’T JUDGE ME, I’M TIRED- I had been waiting for this night since the start of summer. AND BOY, WAS IT WORTH IT.

I just. ASDFHGDJKASHDKASGDSAJHDFASKDGAIAUSCHASLHDGSAKJDHASH. I still can’t get over the fact that Brendon FREAKING URIE was in the SAME. ROOM. BREATHING THE SAME. AIR. I just can’t function any more.

Let me provide you with pictures.

First off, was New Politics, an amazing band from le lovely Denmark. They’ve been supporting P!ATD for about two weeks and will continue to do so throughout the UK tour.

David Boyd, New Politics, crowd surfing

David Boyd, New Politics, crowd surfing during Fall Into These Arms

David (left) and Soren (right)

David (left) and Soren (right)

These were absolutely incredible and were so down-to-earth and lovely. We managed to get a photo with them at the end of the evening which was freaking amazing and just… ASDFGHJKL. I kind of just choked on my words as I told them how amazing they were and my my, I think I died.

NP did a half an hour set in which they perfor- BERLIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIN, BERLIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIN- *cough* performed some of their best songs.

If you haven’t heard of them, which wouldn’t be surprising, GO AND LISTEN TO THEM NOW. In fact…

Voila.

Yes, yes, you’re welcome.

They really got it started, but it was nothing, nothing, compared to the reaction when Panic came on. I think I was close to collapsing; I don’t think I can even begin to explain how it felt.

I don’t think I really need to go on about how incredible they were, or how beautiful Brendon looked, or how incredibly talented Dallon and everyone is, so I’ll just give you a load of pictures. I just wish I could put videos on here without having to use a URL… 😦 Maybe I’ll find a way for that.

Whatever. I’m just going to get overtaken by a wave of feels now, adios.

IMG_1883

IMG_1856 IMG_1862 IMG_1879 IMG_1887 IMG_1896 IMG_1924 IMG_1913 IMG_1910 IMG_1926 IMG_1927 IMG_1933

Yeah, okay, I’m done, I can’t cope with this amount of Brendon. Those are just some of the best ones, I’ll put some of the others up soon.

New post sometime soon,

Love you all xx

 

22 thoughts on “9473672283% DONE.

      • 1. YOU’RE SO LUCKY OMGOMG I NEED TO BUY TICKETS MAYN ;-;
        2. I AM BACK, HEY THERE 😀 (my phone however is broken so i apologise for no snapchats:( )
        3. WAIT WAIT WAIT WAIT WAIT

        I NEED DETAILS.
        THIS IS THE TYPING OF SOMEONE THAT NEEDS DETAILS.

      • 1. EEEEEEEE YES YOU DO OMG SEEING FOB IN MARCH TOO OMFG
        2. YAYS, HAI! Awh D: That’s okay!
        3. Hehehe okay well i met up with him yesterday and yeeeeeeeeeeee it was like adorable heegejwndkska when im on me laptop, i’ll give you all the details liek

      • 1. OMFG ARE YOU GOING TOO? ME AND MY COUSIN ARE TRYING TO GET TICKETS (SHE MIGHT BE IN GREAT ORMOND STREET THE DAYS WE WERE .LOOKING AT THO AND THE NEW MEDS MIGHT MEAN SHE CANT STAND SO WE NEED TO LOOK INTO IT WAAA ;-;)
        2. its not okay….i miss my phone…i have withdrawal symptoms…i carry it around in my pocket at school trololol
        3. WAS THERE KISSING?!?!?!?! wait, isn’t isaac le sexy garcon?! :O:O:O

      • 1. OMG YES WE GOT TICKETS FOR BIRMINGHAAAAM ON 16TH! Awwwhhhh i hope she’s okay!! 2. I know your feels, I FEEL YOUR PAIN D: 3. NUUUUUPE but he did kiss me on le forehead when we had to say goodbye and i was like Ono And yes!! Like from right at the start… Yep, it’s THAT isaac O.O

      • 1. YOU’RE SO LUCKY, I WAS GOING TO GO TO THE O2 ARENA I THINK yeah shes always in hospital shes foinee thankee 2. I HOPE YOU DONT, LET YOUR PHONE BE SAFE ALEX:( 3. You guys should totes go cinema 😉 OOOOOOOOOOOH MY GAAAAAAWD DID I NOT TELL YOU? I TOLD YOU I TOLD YOU I TOLD YOU!

      • 1. AHHHHHHH I HOPE YOU CAN GET TICKETTTTSSSSSS!!! Aw that’s okay then 🙂 2. I SHALL PROTECT IT WITH MY LIFE 3. We are 😉 EEEEEEEEEEE YES YOU DID, still got those wedding vows? 😉 It’s so fucking weird like after 11 months and everything whaaaaa

Tell me what you think

