TMI

So this was Tabby’s idea and was quickly followed by the King of Innuendoes, George. And no, I was not tagged but who tags people anyway I’m tagging myself because I’m bored. Okay? Okay.

Les instructions:

Okay so Carrie Hope Fletcher did a tag on YouTube called TMI and I thought that maybe I could start it on here!

TOO MUCH INFORMATION!!!!!

Okay then! Rules of the tag. Once you have been tagged you must complete all the questions and then tag someone or someones if you please. To let them know that they have been tagged please leave them a note on their most recent post to go to your blog to find out what to do.

Well then, let’s do this.

1: What are you wearing? Pyjaaamaaassss

2: Ever been in love? I have no idea. Maybe?

3: Ever had a terrible breakup? I wouldn’t say so, no. Not a terrible one.

4: How tall are you? I’m really small; I’m 5″2.

5: How much do you weigh? 7’6 stone.

6: Any tattoos? Nope.

7: Any piercings? Nope, though I want my ears pierced.

8: OTP? Ahhhhhhhhhhhh I can’t choose! Hazel and Gus.

9: Favourite Show?  The Inbetweeners, Fresh Meat, Bad Education, Some Girls

10: Favourite bands? Do you really want a list? My favourite would have to be Panic! At the Disco.

11: Something you miss? Being happy.

12: Favourite song?  That’s way too hard. Anything by Panic… Battle Scars by Paradise Fears, The Promise by Emma Blackery or something by Fall Out Boy or Imagine Dragons.

13: How old are you? 15.

14: Zodiac sign? Virgo

15: Quality you look for in a partner? Ummm, good music taste.

16: Favorite Quote? “Sometimes before it gets better, the darkness gets bigger and the person that you’d take a bullet for is behind the trigger.” – Miss Missing You, Fall Out Boy

17: Favorite actor? Um um um, I really don’t know with this one. Martin Freeman.

18: Favorite color? Black, scarlett and turquoise.

19: Loud music or soft? I like both. Depends on my mood, but generally, loud.

20: Where do you go when you’re sad? For a walk or I just sit in my room and cry.

21: How long does it take you to shower? 5 minutes-forever.

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? 50 minutes or so.

23: Ever been in a physical fight? Nope.

24: Turn on? Sense of humour, beautiful eyes, ability to sing and play guitar.

25: Turn off? Arrogance.

26: The reason I joined WordPressSo I could have somewhere to vent and to meet new people.

27: Fears? Being alone forever, being unsuccessful and spiders.

28: Last thing that made you cry? An argument with my sister.

29: Last time you said you loved someone? I can’t actually remember… I think it was a few days ago to my best friend.

30: Meaning behind your WordPress Name? I have a locket. It’s silver. I like it.

31: Last book you read? The last book I finished waaaas… I can’t actually remember… Oh that’s not good.

32: The book you’re currently reading? A few. Strictly speaking, ‘The Handmaid’s Tale’ but also dipping in and out of Divergent and Dracula.

33: Last show you watched? Waterloo Road

34: Last person you talked to? Face to face? My mum, telling me to go to bed. Otherwise, it’d be a group of friends on Skype and then Skate.

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? Text: Flirtationship. Skype: Friend

36: Favorite food? Chocolate. Or Yorkshire puddings.

37: Place you want to visit? Australia and Italy.

38: Last place you were? …In the kitchen?

39: Do you have a crush? Kind of, yes.

40: Last time you kissed someone? Does a kiss on the cheek count? A few weeks ago.

41: Last time you were insulted? Today. Every day.

42: Favourite flavour of sweet? Sour. Really sour.

43: What instruments do you play? Guitar and ukulele.

44: Favourite piece of jewellery? Rings, at the moment.

45: Last sport you played? Hockey

46: Last song you sang? Nicotine by Panic! At the Disco

47: Favourite chat up line? No idea.

48: Have you ever used it? I’ve never used a chat up line. Ever. I don’t think.

49: Last time you hung out with anyone? Friday, at school.

50: Who should answer these questions next? AAAAAANYONE! And Mia.

Night guys.

xx

18 thoughts on “TMI

  1. I’ve seen the film version of the handmaids tale and it was quite good. Weird but still good. And omg Emma blackery I actually love her!!!!!!!! I started a thing!!!!! This is cool!!!!

    • Ahh, I didn’t know there was a fiiiiiiiilm! I’m only a short way in, but it seems good and yes, slightly strange XD My English teacher gave it to me and it’s from when she did it at A Level, so it has all her notes and things in it and it’s really interesting! AWWW IK! and YAAAAAAAAY CONGRATS!

      • Omg that’s how i found it too! We were doing dystopian societies and she mentioned handmaid’s tale and then went oh actually it might be a bit too old for you guys! But i went ahead and found the movie and i saw what she meant! It’s an interesting story though and really makes you think!

  2. Pingback: TMI | Okaaythen.

  3. Pingback: Chapter 31 – TMI | ¿Attempting Reality?

Tell me what you think

