Let’s just finish this.

Well fak. My apologies for my short blogging hiatus, I had a kind of bloggers-block… BUT HERE IS THE LONG DELAYED 30 DAY CHALLENGE, another to add to my collection of failed challenges. I’m sorry. And I’m sorry for how bad this post is going to be >.< Again, I will read all your posts and stuff, I just need to get this done else I’m neeeeever going to! Coming up ‘soon’ hahahahaha will be an update post, not that there’s any aspect of my life that is remotely interesting, award posts, how-to thingys and ‘Something about single life idc’ shut up, I don’t think of titles in advance so don’t expect a good one thank you goodbye 

But today…

Let’s just do the whole thing because #yolo. (Totes not hashtagging and saying ‘yolo’ ironically)

Day 13 – A date you would love to go on.

‘Lover’s Bridge’ in Paris. I know it’s not actually called that but I’m a lazy sloth who cannot be bothered to look up the nice French name.

It’s the one where couples lock a padlock onto the sides and throw the key into the river as a sign of their ‘eternal devotion’. Ha.

The locals must get so annoyed with all the padlocks, and so must the fish actually, but PLEASE ACCEPT MY SOPPINESS AND ALLOW ME TO PUT A LOCK ON FOR MYSELF BECAUSE I’M FOREVER ALONE.

Day 14 – Something disgusting you do.

Pick at my nails? Like I don’t bite them, I just kind of pick at the sides of them and urgh.

Day 15 – The best things to happen to you this week.

Ummmm…

LSFSEoaG (I can’t even remember what I called him, Le Sexy Garcon anyway) said I was attractive.

everyone dies of astonishment

I fell off my bed.

I went to London for a few days and stayed with my Auntie and Uncle.

yes I know that was last week but idc nothing else has happened

I can finally do Bm on guitar, the annoying little bitch meaning I can now play This Is Gospel by Panic!

I finally bought the Jack Wills sweater I’ve been wanting for ages. (And didn’t get stuck in it)

HA THE BAKE OFF IS BACK, YES. Crap, I just said that on the internet. I like it, okay, don’t judge me. SHUT UUUUUP.

Moving swiftly oooon.

Day 16 – 3 things you are proud of about your personality.

Ooh. Um.

I’ll always listen if someone’s upset, I may not be able to help, but I’ll always be there for them.

I can and will fight back. I’m not someone who’ll just sit there and let someone give me or someone else shit.

I’m quite determined, I don’t give up easily.

Oh dear, mother’s friend is here to see our kettle. Our kettle. Lord help me.

Day 17 – Things that make you scared.

Spiders. Hate the things.

Murderers etc.

Obviously.

Wasps. UURRGGHHH I HATE THEM SO MUCH, WHY DO THEY HAVE TO EXIST LIKE THEY DON’T EVEN DO ANYTHING >.<

Day 18 – Disrespecting parents.

I’m not entirely sure what I’m supposed to say about this to be honest. But um yeah, try not to.

Day 19 – Something that never fails to make you feel better.

My bestie, she has some kind of aura that just makes me happy.

Cuddles with my dog.

Playing guitar. I don’t know why, but it’s kind of like a release… Idek.

Brendon Urie’s Vines.

Day 20 – The last argument you had.

Oooohh. If I’d answered this a few weeks ago, this would have been easy as I argued a lot, but not so many recently. Probably with my sister about whether to walk the dog or not. Or with mum, about changing options for college.

Day 21 – Something you can’t seem to get over.

Ummmmm… I only have 8 days left of the Summer holidays? That people actually read this stuff? That Le Sexy Garcon moved and then said I was attractive and now he’s being flirty. I think. LOL NO.

He broke up with EBBF by the way HAHHAHAHHSFEJSFLHKDJPOIKDSJGFSDJKF

Day 22 – 10 things about you that people don’t really expect.

1. I actually have friends.

2. I did kickboxing for about two years and got two belts.

3. I’m part French.

4. I like rock music.

5. If you insult me, I will insult you back.

6. I will slap you in the face if you’re being a total bastard.

7. I’ve rejected 3 guys. I’m sorry. Not.

8. I really like drama.

9. I… I’ve never read the whole series of… *squeaks and backs away into the shadows* HarryPotterpleasedon’tshootmeIbegofyouI’msorry

10. I’m a blogger. Obviously. And no one will ever know hahaha.

Day 23 – Something you always think ‘what-if’ about.

I have no idea… Um…

‘What if we are all characters in a book and whenever we forget what we were going to say, it’s the author backspacing?’

Don’t expect anything deep from me

Day 24 – Things you want to say to 5 different people.

Okayyyyy…

1. Please stop being so self-obsessed and arrogant. It’s really unattractive.

2. Who’s laughing now, bitch.

3. I’m sorry.

4. You’re amazing and I love you.

5. Why are you so freaking confusing?

Day 25 – 10 ways to win your heart.

Isn’t this kind of similar to one of the others?

But anyway, here goes.

1. You can sing.

2. You play guitar or drums.

3. You have good taste in music.

4. You have amazing hair…

5. You remember little things I’ve said.

6. You remember my birthday.

7. If you talk to me about bands or books.

8. You understand sarcasm.

9. You’re funny.

10. You have good fashion taste. I hate people who are vain, but as long as a guy knows what looks good and what doesn’t… ❤

How bored are you with this post on a scale of 1-10? 10? Yeah, thought so. Me too.

Day 26 – Your religious beliefs.

I was brought up as a Christian (my mother is Christian though my dad isn’t particularly religious) however I soon lost interest. So I suppose I’m atheist. I do, however, take morals and things from various religions, but strictly speaking, I’m not religious at all.

Day 27 – Talk about your siblings.

I’m going to dedicate a post to this so I’m going to skip this one.

Day 28 – The month you were happiest this year and why.

Well, there’s not been a month this year when I’ve been entirely happy. But if I have to choose, it’d be July because there was French exam results which I was like ERMAGHERD HOW DERD THERS HAPPERN kind of thing, then there was all the fun end of term stuff and the London residential which was amazeballs and then I don’t normally say amazeballs, I promise you.   there was prom and parties and holidays and fun and stuff and it was all summery and nice. Apart from the fact that when school finished I ended up arguing with someone every day and felt depressed as hell.

But in general, July 🙂

Day 29 – A picture of yourself.

Alrighty then. Again, this will be taken down in a couple of days time and a lot of you know what I look like anyway but here you go.

(lel picture’s gone now ^-^ there’ll be others)

 

Day 30 – What changed this month and what you hope will happen next month.

My relationship with my mother got better and I hope it will stay this way.

College (I believe I’m the equivalent of 9th grade?) is next month so I hope that’ll go okay.

And I hope I don’t get obese from eating way too much chocolate.

Laters.

xx

42 thoughts on “Let’s just finish this.

    • Ahhh! I was relying on you to tell me XD Thanks! Ahaha, yes! I totally get what you mean… *sobs uncontrollably* I absolutely adore your blog by the way! I’ve finally had the chance to read it XD And I have a question, which is your primary language, English or French? :)))))))

  1. LSFSEoaG (or whatever you called him) called you attractive?! Lucky girl! I swear, it’s relationship season right now! One of my best friends just got into a relationship and there are so many couples around at the moment. Glad you’re back by the way! 🙂 x

  2. Day 22.9 *fetches wand and apparates to your house then lies in wait* *after RE-reading the entire series, the full tales of beedle the bard, fantastic beasts (hehe innuendo) and where to find them and quidditch through the ages*

    Day 29 WHERE DID YOU GET THAT TOP I NEED ONE RIGHT NOW I AM TOTALLY LIKE ADSFJKLYTDRFJHVJRSDNF

Tell me what you think

