30 Day Challenge – Day 12

Yeah, yeah, I know I didn’t publish the post I said I was going to do last night, stop complaining , I was tired, okay? And I doubt I’m going to publish it tonight either as I have to get up early tomorrow (9am, seriously, how am I going to find the strength to get up at that unearthly time?!) The bad thing is, I’m actually being serious… Yeah, so anyway, here’s Day 12.

Day 12 – things you want to say to an ex.

HAHAHAHAHA well since I don’t have an ex, I’ll just note down a few possibilities for the future ahahaha nope, you’re going to be alone forever

a) Hey, how are you? I’m sorry, okay. Please don’t be an asshole.

b) I fucking hate you, you bastard.

c) LEAVE ME THE FUCK ALONE

d) Your new girlfriend is a bitch.

e) See, this is what you’re missing. *sticks finger up*

f) Oh, we’re good? I’m glad. How are you?

g) Yeah um, see ya.

h) My ass is way better than hers.

i) I still love you, please come back.

j) I still love you, but you were a prick, so piss off.

k) What the actual hell are you wearing?

l) Do you like pizza? I like pizza.

m) I wrote a song about you. Explaining what a shit boyfriend you were.

n) So now I have to see you every day? Well this is going to be fun.

o) I’m worth so much more than you.

p) We can get back together, let’s try again.

q) You really shouldn’t use that language, young man.

r) I can play guitar better than you.

s) I never liked your music anyway.

t) And I don’t know why I thought you were hot.

u) I wish you all the best.

v) Fine, marry her, I don’t care.

w) You’re moving… To Australia? So um, that’s why we broke up? HOW COULD YOU LEAVE ME?!

x) I’m going to stalk your Facebook page.

y) I’m going to stalk your Twitter.

z) I’m going to stalk your Instagram.

Okay so I don’t even know what half of those were, but there you go, that’s what my mind produces at ten to eleven. I’ll try my best to write proper posts tomorrow.

xx

6 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge – Day 12

Tell me what you think

