30 Day Challenge – Day 11

Side note: I’m going to write update posts (I know, it’s been a while) and award posts (thank you so much you three, you know who you are) and other random things tomorrow or as soon as I possibly can, so you won’t have to wait too long makes a change who asked you shut up

Soooooooooo on with le show.

What am I talking about?

Day 11 – Your current relationship, if single, discuss how single life is.

Well, Sir or Madame, single life is freaking fantastic. It’s not. Shhh, let’s pretend it is.

No seriously, it’s good. You don’t have to worry about balancing friends with a boyfriend and it also means you don’t feel bad when a really hot guy walks past and you just happen to think ‘he’s hot’ or something along those lines.

So yeah, I’m single. Why am I not surprised?

Uuurrrrgghhhh why did I drink that cider so quickly

I’m tired.

I should go to bed earlier than about 2am.

But I like staying up.

I can only do it in the holidays.

Oh for the love of all things slothy, will you just shut up.

Okay.

And you know what? It’s just fine. It helps that none of my real-life friends what, you actually have friends? are in relationships because if they were and I wasn’t, that would suck dick. Several dicks in fact. Where is this going?

You know what, I’m going to write another post on this subject because I have a lot to say about this shizzle and my mind is weird and can’t focus on anything during this so I’m going to get in my PJs and then I shall come back and write another.

xx

 

P.s. I got trapped in a dress in Jack Wills.

P.p.s. So awkward.

P.p.p.s. It was NOT my fault, alright. The zip got jammed.

 

3 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge – Day 11

  1. That dress incident has happened to me so many times! When I was on school camp a few years ago, I was trying on a ring and it got stuck on my finger. It was literally impossible to get off and I was freaking out because the shop keepers spoke only Italian and my friends were leaving the shop. I had to make a decision whether to essentially shoplift, or to purchase the expensive ring…Thank god I pulled it off at the last minute, placed it on the bench and ran out. I think the shopkeepers were onto me.

Tell me what you think

