30 Day Challenge – OMG IT’S DAY THREE

Wow. I’ve actually… got to day 3?! WOOWWW.

Okay.

Day 3 – What kind of person attracts you?

Well…

I don’t really have a ‘type’ as such. But if I’m to be attracted to someone, they have to be able to make me laugh. Just, being funny is a must for me. They have to be able to kind of, let go, if you know what I mean. If they never join in anything, or if they’re never willing to talk to people then sorry, no. They have to have hobbies other than playing Xbox or something. Being complimentary helps. If they’re texting or whatever, USE WORDS NOT ABBREVIATIONS FOR EVERYTHING PLEASE. Grammar is sexy. And no one who freely uses the word ‘swag’ unless it’s ironically. Someone who has opinions about things. Not on everything necessarily, just some things. A good taste in music is helpful, plus it helps if they’re interested in a few of the same things as I am. And they have to be nice. Someone who cares about you. Obviously. Oh and if they play the guitar… ❤ ❤ ❤ Seriously, guitars are hot. And it helps if they’re good looking, but you know, that’s not particularly important. It’s just a bonus.

Oh wow, I’m picky. Any combination of them really.

Laters.

xx

113 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge – OMG IT’S DAY THREE

Tell me what you think

