30 Day Challenge – Day 1

…I’m doing a 30 day challenge… HAHAHAHAHAHA like this is going to work.

Being notorious for disappearing for weeks on end, this should be interesting. But I’ll try my best to do this. Loads of you guys seem to be doing this at the moment so… here goes.

Day 1 – Weird things you do when you’re alone

…Well…

Please feel free to laugh at my stupid habits.

1. I talk to myself. A lot.

2. I have conversations with my dog…

3. I often end up talking in weird accents… *cringes*

4. I dance around the house… I can’t dance…

And that’s it I thiiiinnnkkk… I probably do more… but that’s all I can think of right now….

Have a good day 😀

xx

2 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge – Day 1

Tell me what you think

