Photo a day challenge ~ Day 3

Day 3: something you adore

I have so many things I could put for this but here’s one:

20130603-215422.jpg

This is my dog, Jumble. He’s a staffie-whippet cross and is a rescue dog. He is nearly 3 years old now, which is quite hard to believe as we got him when he was only 6-8 months old (the people at the shelter had to guess as he was a stray). I love him to bits.

Xx

P.s. I am going to a proper post again soon, I promise! 🙂 oh and I’m contemplating making a ‘contact me’ page? Would any of you like that?

4 thoughts on “Photo a day challenge ~ Day 3

  1. OMG OMG OMG!!! NOW I’M GOING NUTS!!! You have such a handsome dog!! 😀 Jumble…awwwww!! ❤ ❤ Now I'm seriously jealous… girl!!! I wish that i had a pet!! …..!!!!!
    Contact me page…go ahead…i have made on too…but no one has read it uptill now!! 😛

Tell me what you think

