Goldfish and Kiwis

This was written on 14th May… Lazy ass.

Why hello there mis amigos! Don’t ask why I’ve called this ‘Goldfish and Kiwis’ because I honestly don’t know myself. But anyway. I’m sitting in the hairdressers at the moment, waiting for my sister to finish. The stylists are discussing toners, ‘like if I have like this colour then that’ll be like quite light wouldn’t it like it’d be way lighter than like it is now like-‘ etc etc. So yeah, I have some time to kill.

MUURRRDDEEEEERRRRRRRR!!!

Now they’re talking about cake.

DON’T TAUNT ME.

Anyway, I went for a run yesterday!! Let’s hear the applause now, this is a rare event. My bestie and I decided to go jogging so we did, and rest assured, I was dead by the end of it. I kind of fell through the door and-

OH MY GOD STOP TALKING ABOUT CAKE AND CHOCOLATE AND VICTORIA SPONGE NO STAHP NOW

-I just collapsed on the sofa. My legs hurt like a bitch today.

I’m so unfit.

Anyway, hope your day’s going okay, mine has been uneventful as per usual. My friend made it awkward with another one of our ‘friends’ because, *sniggers* well. We’re going on a theatre residential to londoonnnn in June and we were talking about it as we were walking down the corridor and-

Now they’re talking about Essex.

-and he was like ‘PLEASE DON’T MAKE ME SIT ANYWHERE NEAR *insert name here* AHAHAHAHA INSERT AHAHAHA ohh I’m so immature IN THE THEATRE BECAUSE SHE PISSES ME OFF SO MUCH’. …aaaand she was right behind him… So they’re not happy with each other at the moment ahahaha.

course I don’t find that funny

And we have another maths mock tomorrow at college joy of joys and I’m going to fail ahahahahahahahahahaha. Hate maths. But it’s just my luck that last time, my desk didn’t have a chair… So yeah I just kind of, subtly took the one from the next row and hoped no one noticed.

Speaking of exams, we’re doing French coursework at the moment which sucks. Because like, wtf I’m not even doing fast track so I’m just going to be doing this next year too eugh why?! Our writing and speaking GCSEs will be soon which is stupid because again I’ll just be doing this again next year anyway. Fast track, by the way, is basically where we do out French GCSEs a year earlier then AS while we’re doing our other GCSEs. Buuuut I’m just doing normal French so this is pointless pour moi. Meh, I’m not going to argue with my teacher, although I would freaking LOVE to, because she’ll just murder me. And stuff my limp body into the air vents where she spends her nights. …Probably. She’s the kind of teacher who’d crawl through the air vents watching your every move. Through the ceiling. Okay.

Ooh and I got my dreeeesssssssss for prom EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!! Now I just have to find shoes and a clutch and make up and everything yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!

Oh and this is a random question, but anyone from the UK, particularly the East Midlands, have you ever heard anyone use the phrase ‘you frit me’ as in ‘you frightened me’? The Frog was going on about regional speech and that was one of her examples. None of us had ever heard anyone say that. Ever.

Moving on, a few days ago, le sexy garçon told me that he wasn’t going to my college which SUCKS DICK. WHYYYYYYYYUUUYUSJSUUUEUSISJSNJSKAKSKSBXXHJXKSOAODUUEINDJSKJDOXOS THIS IS NOT FAIR. HOWEVER. It does mean that EBBF (his ‘kind of bit not proper’ girlfriend/ ex bitch best friend, name courtesy of my blogging bestie, who is a fucking genius) can’t flaunt him any more and inevitably, they will break up AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA. I hope that at least a few of the boys going to my college from les autre schools will be at least kind of attractive. If they’re not, like Mia said, we shall have to forcefully stick pictures of Channing Tatum on their faces (see, I said she’s a genius XD).

On the subject of His Sexiness, Channing Tatum, I watched The Vow the other day. Surprisingly, I didn’t cry. It was a good film though (it had Channing in, of course it was a good film).

I just heard that a 10 year old girl has been issued a warning for criminal damage for drawing a hopscotch thing on the pavement outside her house. With chalk. That WASHES OUT IN RAIN. *facepalm* …Seriously?

OH MY GOD IM SO BORED NOW AND MY ARSE KILLS. 40 minutes since the start of this. Still not finished.

HHHNNNGGGHHH.

Anyways, I can’t think of anything else at the moment so I’m going to read Draculaaaaaaaa or Hello… There’s something about Kate Middleton on the cover. Wuhay.

Have a good evening and I STILL NEED TO READ EVERYONE’S POSTS OMFG I HAVE LIKE A MONTH TO CATCH UP ON.

Jeez.

Xx

Tell me what you think

