I’m going away. Wuhay!

So I thought I should just let you guys know that I’m going away for a few days to see my grandparents, where they is no wifi… *cries in corner* so I won’t be able to post for a while. I’m coming back on Friday though, so hopefully after writing some posts while I’m there, I’ll be posting those! I just thought I should inform you of this joyous tragic event so you don’t think I’ve disappeared of the face of the Earth again!

In the meantime, have an amazing Easter break guise and I WILL SEE YOU SOOOOOOON! O.O

*cough*

Adios! Bon voyage! Au’revoir! Bon freaking vacance.

xx

2 thoughts on “I’m going away. Wuhay!

    • *sobs together until we end up in a massive puddle of tears* D: I’M GONNA MISS YOOOUUUUUUUUU but I’ll be back on Friday so… Just… Hang in there. *bursts into a new round of tears* TEARS TEEEAAARRRSSSSS

Tell me what you think

