YouTube, I love you.

I love YouTube. It’s the best. So here are some of my favourite YouTubers! (I am obsessed with lists tonight!)

1. Crabstickz
2. KickthePJ
3. Jim Chapman
4. Danisnotonfire
5. AmazingPhil
6. Marcus Butler
7. PointlessBlog (Alfie)
8. Caspar Lee
9. BertiebertG
10. JacksGap (and Finn. They are hot.)
11. Charlieissocoollike
12. Nerimon
13. Itswaypastmybedtime
14. MusicalBethan
15. Sam Pepper

There are others, and I’ll probably do another thing like this to list those ones too XD What about you guys? Comment your favourites, I’m addicted to YouTube! 😀

Night everyone xx

13 thoughts on “YouTube, I love you.

  1. Asdfjkl I love Jack and Finn! ❤ I just started looking at Danisnotonfire after seeing his video with them and I think he's hilarious. I'll have to watch some of the other ones!

    • asdfghjkl me toooo! Danisnotonfire is awesome! If you haven’t already, you should listen to his radio show! 😀 http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b01971l5
      You can listen to it there if you’d like! :D:D:D And you should! A lot of them are friends, so they do videos with each other a lot! Crabstickz, Danisnotonfire, AmazingPhil and KickthePJ are the Fantastic Foursome. Marcus Butler and Alfie (PointlessBlog) are best friends, and are also mates with Casper Lee (DiCasp), Sam Pepper and Jim Chapman. And also Jack and Finn. Nerimon and Charlieissocoollike are best friends and are both close with Carrie (It’swaypastmybedtime). So are Dan and Phil. Sorry to bore you with that… but anyway, there you go… if you wanted to know… which you probably didn’t. XD

  2. Pingback: Meet My Boyfriend, YouTube. | The Little Things

  3. I watch all of THEM!! 😀 …Well, except that person ‘MusicalBethan’, but yeah, apart from them I know them all 😀
    Hey, I like watching this guy called LukeIsNotSexy …He is pretty funny too.

Tell me what you think

