ohmygod 50 likes!

How did that happen?! Thank you guys so much, it’s awesome to have that reaction! In the short while I’ve been here, I’ve been able to talk to some really awesome people (you guys know who you are XD) and I think it’s awesome that I can talk to you guys. I think one of the reasons I started girlwiththesilverlocket was so I could talk to people who don’t know me about things, be it problems or just favourite bands for example. And I have been able to do that so thank you so much! 🙂

xx

3 thoughts on “ohmygod 50 likes!

Tell me what you think

