ohmygodwhydidn’titalktohimohmygodohmygodohmygod

First day back at school today. It was alright, if you don’t think about the lessons. I’ll just do it like this:

8:00 – Stood for ages in the cold, waiting for the bus that didn’t turn up.
some time between 8:50 and 9:00 – finally got to school after getting a lift and had a laughing spaz in form.
9:00 – 10:00 – first lesson, English. Joy of joys. I like the subject, I just swear my teacher hates me. Probably because I look like I couldn’t care less about what she’s talking about. You can’t blame me.
10:00 – 11:00 – PE. It was actually quite fun. I know, wow, PE – fun? We did orienteering which involved walking around a forest in pairs with a map. *cue moi looking like I’m drunk* That was indeed amusing. I am very much looking forward to Monday PE sessions now, even if it does mean I end up covered in mud. 🙂
11:00 – 11:20 – BREAK. Ohmygod. Well first came the reunions. The ‘oh my gawd, hi!! Did you have a good Christmas, oh my god I’ve missed you!’ or in my case to that awkward guy friend (you know the one.) ‘Hey. Fuck off.’ – I know, I’m lovely but today I really hated his existance. I was not in the mood.
And then. OHMYGODOHMYGODOHMYGOD. _______ turned up- OHMYGOD HE’S REPLIED OHMYFUCKINGGOD HELP ME (sorry, just talking to him on skype…)- to the sound of one of my friends shouting at me ‘I’VE GOT SOMEONE HERE TO SEE YOU! IT’S ____________!’ *me- ‘FUUUUUUUUCCCCKKKKKKK’* and I was going to say hey, but he seemed deep in conversation with his best friend (the one who introduced us) and all my friends kept trying to talk to me so literally, after I’d psyched myself up to talk to him, the bell went and my chance was lost.
11:20 – 12:20 – History. Not fun. Hate history. Well actually it’s Citizenship now but hey. Spent the whole hour grieving for my loss.
12:20 – 1:20 – French. Let’s just say, it was not enjoyable. At all. I was reminded how much I hate my teacher. Great, yeah, fun. Spent that hour hoping to dear god that Isaac would happen to appear again.
1:20 – 2:05 – lunch. Spent lunch trying to ignore the infuriatingly annoying sound of that awkward guy friend’s voice *by awkward guy friend I mean the one who asked me out – the other one wasn’t there today.* And spazzing out everytime saw _______. Literally, I was having a nervous breakdown. He didn’t turn up though, not that I was expecting him to.
2:05 – 3:05 – Music. What can I say? Listened to some random fanfares. Oh the excitement.
3:05 – 3:35 I’m guessing – Spent the bus ride home rambling about _______ to my bestie, and feeling sorry for myself after missing the oppotunity.

Aaaannndddd, well that took a while. Partly because I started that at like 4, got distracted numourous times, nearly cried because Crabstickz is quitting YouTube (or something, it’s confusing) and watched a load of danisnotonfire. Yeah. But on the up side (why do I keep saying that?) I am still talking to _______. He obviously hasn’t got bored of me… which is freaking amazing. And hopefully I’ll be able to talk to him for the first time ever in person tomorrow. Whoa. That sounds really sad doesn’t it. Oh god, what is my life?
So that was my day. Hope you guys all had a good day, I’ll post later for the 10 day challenge! 🙂

Xx

6 thoughts on “ohmygodwhydidn’titalktohimohmygodohmygodohmygod

    • I don’t know OMG OMG I am grieving. It’s all ok though, OMG I’m so awkward whyyyyyyy OMG my life ohmygod my liiiifffeeeeee. I’m gonna talk to him tomorrow though if I see him OHMYGOD I need to stop saying OMG I’m borderline obsessive. Ok. Calm. Hahaha, the awkward guy friend is probably jealous… Isaac has nothing to worry about, after all he’s really nice, has a good sense of humour, kinda mysterious and very fit. And i like him. a lot. Awkward guy friend: not fit at all, infuriatingly annoying, and he pisses me off. And he has a crap sense of humour. Why am I friends with him? That was a long comment.

Tell me what you think

