10 random facts about myself – 10 day challenge thing. (from last night.)

Hey! I’ve decided to do a 10 day challenge to keep me posting! Day 1 is 10 random facts about myself (that you guys probably don’t give a shit about but hey.) Enjoy anyway. XD

1. I have hazel brown eyes.
2. I’m the youngest in my entire family.
3. I play ukulele. It’s pink (there was a very limited choice.) and it’s called Johnny. It’s having an affair with Izzy’s ukulele, Delilah. Just watch Crabstickz – Smoking Pens. All will be explained.
4. My birthday is on 1st September so I’m a Virgo.
5. I went to Iceland in April which was amazing.
6. I’m in love with Panic! At the Disco. Some of you already know that. 😀
7. I’m doing Beauty and the Beast at school. Cos I love drama.
8. I can speak a bit of french. I enjoy speaking it (and having strange, random conversations with my friends in french) but that does not mean I enjoy the lesson. I don’t. Our teacher is a bitch. Enough said.
9. I want to learn guitar.
10. I think that the moon and stars are beautiful and they fascinate me.

Et voila mes amis.

Buuut before I go, just letting you know, I did indeed finish the crafty thing but I haven’t had time write up the post for it yet so that will be very soon!

xx

2 thoughts on “10 random facts about myself – 10 day challenge thing. (from last night.)

  1. You might find this weird:
    -I’ve got brown eyes.
    -My birthday is on the 1st of September
    -Which makes me a Virgo
    -I have a ukulele, Ronald
    -I also want to learn how to play the guitar
    – And I love the moon and stars

    Just wanted to share. Hehehe.

Tell me what you think

