I’m just loving the atmosphere here…

Well. This is going great. Note sarcasm. I’ve spent most of the time in the kitchen with mum and the dog – my grandparents, dad and sister are sitting awkwardly in the living room: grandpa is asleep, grandma is going on about a quiz we obviously have no answers to, and arguing with grandpa every time he wakes up. My face has just been insulted by my own grandfather: ‘eugh I wish I didn’t just look at your face then!’ – why thank you grandfather. Thanks. Thanks SO FREAKING MUCH. Put me in a great mood. My dog is my only loyal friend at the moment. :/
Ooh Michael bublé is playing in the background 😉
Oh god dad is trying to explain to grandpa what a laptop is. Joy
Hope everyone is having a good Christmas!
Xx

Tell me what you think

